Our Committee 2017 - 2018

Get to know the Multiples Auckland Central committee 2017-2018:
RoleNameEmail
Co-PresidentTania Schlabitzpresident@multiples-ac.org.nz
SecretaryCharlotte Chengsecretary@multiples-ac.org.nz
TreasurerMaribel Chang
Website & Past PresidentLauren Mansonwebsite@multiples-ac.org.nz
Memberships CoordinatorPetrina Millermembers@multiples-ac.org.nz
New Parent Evening Coordinatormembers@multiples-ac.org.nz
EquipmentHayley Lavenderequipment@multiples-ac.org.nz
Nappy Ordersnewarrivals@multiples-ac.org.nz
Support Coordinatorsupport@multiples-ac.org.nz