Our Committee 2018 - 2019

Get to know our awesome committee volunteers for Multiples Auckland Central 2018 - 2019

RoleNameEmail
Club CoordinatorHayley Lavendercontact@multiples-ac.org.nz
Club CoordinatorAimee Blakemorecontact@multiples-ac.org.nz
TreasurerMaribel Chang
Past PresidentLauren Mansonlaurenmanson.nz@gmail.com
Website Tracey Winstonewebsite@multiples-ac.org.nz
Memberships CoordinatorBridget Spraggmembers@multiples-ac.org.nz
New Parent Evening CoordinatorBridget Spraggmembers@multiples-ac.org.nz
EquipmentHayley Lavenderequipment@multiples-ac.org.nz
Nappy Ordersnewarrivals@multiples-ac.org.nz
Support Coordinatorsupport@multiples-ac.org.nz
West Auckland CoordinatorHolly Levicontact@multiples-ac.org.nz